Top
Press Review Press Area Press Contacts

Headquarters

Flos SpA
Via Angelo Faini 2
25073 Bovezzo (Brescia)
Italy
Tel +39 0302438.1
Donatella Matteoni
PR & Communications Manager
Corso Monforte 7
20122 Milano
Tel +39 02 37011023
Tel +39 030 2438303
M +39 366 6139506
donatella.matteoni@flos.com
Silvia Delaini
Press Officer
Via Angelo Faini 2
25073 Bovezzo (Brescia)
Tel +39 030 2438279
M +39 333 8796843
silvia.delaini@flos.com
Financial Press Enquiries
AD HOC Communication Advisors
Piazzetta U. Giordano 2
20122 Milano
Tel +39 02 7606741
segreteria@ahca.it
Flos Architectural
Calle Mallorca 1
Polígono Industrial Reva
46394 Ribarroja (Valencia)
Spain

Rafael Micó
Communications Manager
Tel +34 96 166 95 20
arch.press@flos.com

Local PR

USA
Flos USA, Inc.
110 York Street - 5th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Katie Dos Santos
Director of Marketing
Tel +1 (0)347 429 8128
katie@flosusa.com
------------
BDE
665 Broadway, #704
New York
NY, 10012
Beth Dickstein
Tel +1 (0) 212 353 1383
beth@bdeonline.biz
Japan
Flos Co., Ltd.
PMC Bldg 9F 1-23-5 Higashiazabu Minato-ku
Tokyo 106-0044

Miho Ide
Pr&Communications
Tel +81(0)3 3582 1468
miho@flosjapan.com
United Kingdom
Camron
7th Floor, 17 Slingsby Place,
London WC2E 9AB
+44 (0)20 7420 1700

Leslie Curtis
Tel +44 (0)20 74201728
Leslie.Curtis@camronpr.com
Sahar Beyad
Tel +44 (0)20 74201712
Sahar.Beyad@camronpr.com
France
LFO
38 bis Rue Vivienne
75002 Paris

Liza Fitoussi
Tel +33 (0) 1 48 78 15 28
lfit@agencelfo.com
Denmark/Sweden/Finland
Flos Scandinavia A/S
Sydhavnsgade 28
DK-2450 København SV

Anne Dorthe Staggemeier
Tel +45 33 88 60 02
ads@flos.dk
-------------------
Réplique
Hallinsgade 16
DK - 2100 København
Jakob Hundborg
Tel +45 40 54 54 96
jh@replique.dk